Spring and Easter season opening

PRINT SHOW OPENING TIMES

The Print Show continues until 22nd April.

Opening times for this show;

Wednesday 10th April 10am - 5pm

Thursday 11th April 10am - 5pm

Friday 12th April 10am - 5pm

Saturday 13th April 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 17th April 10am - 5pm

Thursday 18th April 10am - 5pm

Friday 19th April GOOD FRIDAY - CLOSED 

Saturday 20th April 10am - 5pm

Sunday 21st April - EASTER SUNDAY 12noon - 4pm

Monday 22nd April 10am - 5pm - BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY

If you would like to arrange other times to come in, to talk about framing projects or view current show, then I can be reached on 07798 882 731 or by email sean@ottersburngallery.com  

Inside the Print Show

.............................................

REGULAR OPENING TIMES

Wednesday 10am - 5pm

Thursday 10am - 5pm

Friday 10am - 5pm

Saturday 10am  - 5pm

If you would like to arrange other times to come in, to talk about framing projects or view current show, then I can be reached on 07798 882 731 or by email sean@ottersburngallery.com

Telephone Sean at the gallery on mobile - 07798 882 731

email sean@ottersburngallery.com

...........................................